6 Spots Open for Sales Training

I’m looking for 6 people to test my sales training techniques. Cost: FREE except I want feedback (good or bad) and recommendations to others. Message me if you are interested or want more details.

Please share to get a wider audience.

About Peter Gagliardo

I spend all my time improving myself and others. I have my Sales Training Matrix which has helped over 2,000 people on a personal training level as well as a corporate training level. I keep in constant contact with all my friends to see how they are doing and how I can help them improve. We are never done training, and I make sure I am there for you when you need me. What system do I use? I use the 4-5-8 system. I bet you want to know more. Visit my page at gagliardobc.com View all posts by Peter Gagliardo

Leave a comment